Today is the worst day in March 2010 i think. i have a serious sick after my tuition. Since today school reopen,it should be a nice day but not for me. T.T
First day , since there was no jujur but still need stay back for the scrabble and also need wait until my add math tuition at 6. Whole day at school.. luckily i was accomponied by my friend but been abandoned by my best friend. =(
Few days ago i have sore throat ,but then here come running nose. keep running for 2 days already..huh..suffer ! after my tuition , then comes stomachache and headache and also felt dizzy, i still have a lots of homework to do !! And i wonder what else will comes next ? vomit ? leg injured ? or what ? just wait and see... hah !
After done just some of my homework, then direct slept for a while. Finally felt better after a sleep, that's why i am here . haha.. so , after this,i think i am going to take all sorts of vitamins to prevent this happen again . haha..just a joke.
Night world ! =)
sweet dreams to me . ^^
No comments:
Post a Comment